285334

  • 285334 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 18 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

285334 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    285334 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I'm very loyal and honest. I'm looking for someone that is the same as me.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, history, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
dark brown
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Organic
Personality
nerd, professional, artistic, flirt, fun loving, introvert, lover
Individuality
artist, designer, ghost hunter, magician, opera lover, vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Scientology
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
conversation, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, scuba, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL)
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant


Groups:
I Am A Vampire






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

285334's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 285334*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 285334

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 285334 on Vampire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 285334

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 285334

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions video game Library

Vampire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vampire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.