Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For 67dragonman

67dragonman, 29 currently offline
map pin Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Embrace darkness
Embrace darkness I am what people fear in the darkness, but as long as you're not on my bad side don't be afraid to send me a message, I don't bite... well not right away
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, video games
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, some high school
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner
Individuality vampire, paranormal believer, beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Rock, Reggae, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports archery, rock climbing
Languages English

My Photos
67dragonman Image 0
67dragonman Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World