Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For 6urlek

6urlek, 23 2 months ago
map pin Bruxelles, Belgium

Find Other Singles In
Belgium!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hey im Osman
I want to become a vampire.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, sports
Body Type athletic
Movies action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak
Personality thrifty, romantic, professional, fun loving, free spirit, extrovert, entrepreneur, coffeeholic, artistic, activist
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Muslim
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rap, Hip Hop
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports basketball
Languages Turkish, French, Flemish, English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Belgium!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World