Profile Page For acestation

Acestation, 42 it's been a while
map pin All, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (13) Dating Hygiene

Smurfs scare me
I really, I do Vampires has been an interest in my life since I was little. From Ann Rice, to the Paper/Pen games to the role playing. I love the dark, I like to bite, and I like seduction. acelk2002 YAHOOIM
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, reading, photography, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Japanese, Italian, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, Punk, Metal, Indie, Hard Rock, Celtic
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
Acestation Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In