Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For americanmommy

Americanmommy, 41 currently offline
map pin All, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Love biting
Love biting Love bitten hard in neck just like vamppire would bite me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality redneck, lover, romantic, flirt, fun loving, total slacker
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right now, friends only, romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music R and B, Pop, Country
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, hockey, hiking, aerobics, football (U.S.), walking, running, swimming, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, pipe, socially, cigarettes, cigars, daily
Do they drink? beer, daily, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Mediterranean
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality magician, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service national guard, navy, reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style shaved head, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), hockey, jogging, running, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World