Profile Page For angelbug97

Angelbug97, 24 it's been a while
map pin Purvis, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Someone to love and cherish forever
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, horseback riding, hunting, killing zombies, movies, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, video games, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, blond, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, 420, chain smoker, cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? only blood, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian
Personality clown, flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality actress, artist, freak, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, running, swimming, walking, working out, wrestling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Looking for
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420
Gender Male, Transgender

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In