Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For angellexina

Angellexina, 30 currently offline
map pin Derby, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Me. Myself and You
Me. Myself and You Hello, I am Angel.

I am looking for someone who I just get along with. Nothing special and nothing over the top. People that I don't like are people who act like their lives are so bad. There is always someone worse than yourself.

On the plus side, I like people who can make me giggle, get along with me. Someone who is going to accept me for me. Doesn't care if I am crying, they will cheer me up. Someone who laughs at me not with me.
But over-all I don't really mind.
Just be yourself around me and you will soon tell if I like you or not.

Just send me a message.

Thankyou for reading. Angel.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, animation, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, intellectual, pirate, fashionista, romantic, artistic, lover, punk, professional
Individuality piercings, designer, artist, tattoos, vampire, pirate at heart
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for roommate, penpal, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Rabbit, Small Furry Creature, Dog, Cats, Fish
Gender Female
Music Folk, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair, layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports basketball, tennis, walking, pole dancing, swimming, skateboarding, dancing, bowling
Health Related meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests robotics, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, bodybuilder, large, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship committed, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Raw, Spicy, Thai
Personality artistic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, beard, designer, goatee, magician, mime, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style curly, dreadlocks, emo, layered, long hair, mullet, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straightened
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, fencing, rowing, rugby, skateboarding, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, working out, wrestling
Health Related cancer survivor, faith healing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World