Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For angleface239

Angleface239, 20 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Options/ Just looking
Just looking to see if anything ever happened to me in the future if there were other options for me out there.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sports, reading, music, movies, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, acting
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, drama, fantasy, romance
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, alcoholic
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Comfort
Personality free spirit, artistic, loner, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Classical, Jazz, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style bun
Fitness & Sports diving, bowling, working out, swimming, martial arts, hiking, fencing
Health Related detoxing
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Angleface239 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World