Ashylov22, 30 it's been a while
Joshua, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I don't bite hard
Just interested
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, hunting, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, reading, video games, writing
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, classics, animation, action, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, dealing with OCD, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Chinese, Chocoholic, Sushi
Personality romantic, free spirit, fun loving, geek, redneck
Individuality piercings, paranormal believer, tattoos
I'm looking for penpal, mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Soul, Rock, R and B, Punk, Metal, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Classical
Hair Style curly, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, hiking, swimming
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
Ashylov22 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner