Bardofrage, 28 it's been a while
Warsaw, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

A Lost l----r
I'm a young sanguine vampire, love to have intelligent conversations and simple things in life. I won't sugar coat it, I have my problems just like everyone else has theirs. But my merits even out my flaws, at least I'd like to think so. I'm shy at first, won't talk much, but get to know me and I'm a fun loving person with a very open mind. I will never judge you, because quite frankly all I'm not one to judge anyone. I'm a writer of sorts I guess. I'm looking for a long term relationship. Someone who is intelligent, humorous, and romantic. I want someone who can share my passions on poetry, writing, and tastes in shows/movies/books ect. And I would want my l----r to be able to do the same in sharing their passions with me. I want a deep relationship, not a shallow one night stand. I want someone who can be my best friend, l----r, someone I can be proud to call mine.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, music, movies, manga, magic, horseback riding, history, nature, gardening, cosplay, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, black & white films, sci-fi, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? wine, socially, beer
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality artistic, professional, nerd, lover, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, romantic
Individuality vampire, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, artist
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Looking for
Movies black & white films, animation, action, sci-fi, romance, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, horror
Relationship single - never married
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? cigars, cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially
Individuality paranormal believer
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner