Profile Page For batmanarkham012

Batmanarkham012, 18 2 months ago
map pin Maryville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I want to be a day walker
I'm Batman and I like my vampire to be yandere and have big b--bs and me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, comic books, computers, music, cosplay, internet, manga, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, animation, action, sci-fi
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato
Food Related Carnivore
Personality free spirit, romantic, activist, lover, fun loving, flirt
Individuality werewolf, vampire, superhero
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, fun, dating
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Metal, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, basketball, dancing, bowling
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








.