Profile Page For belle89

Belle89, 34 2 months ago
map pin Minersville, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I would want to be tued.
Looking to connect with other Vamp l----rs.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, reading, nature, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, cooking & recipes, fishing
Body Type thick
Movies horror, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, action, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality coffeeholic, free spirit, fun loving, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos, vampire
I'm looking for romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Turtle, Guinea Pigs, Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style bun
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In