Profile Page For ben1976

Ben1976, 47 3 weeks ago
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I love meeting like minded individuals that share my interests. I love adventure.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality flirt, fun loving
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Hard Rock, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports martial arts
Health Related meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In