Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For bigwhiteguy88

Bigwhiteguy88, 32 currently offline
map pin A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Lokking for love
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 350 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, large, overweight
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, fantasy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views republican, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, total slacker, lover, loner, preppy, punk, professional, nerd
Individuality tattoos, freak, vampire
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for romance, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, travel companion
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Snakes
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Screamo, Rock, Opera, Metal
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading
Their Body Type fit, voluptuous, thick, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight, bisexual
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Native American, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single, divorced
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college, college grad, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, only blood
They currently live with kids, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often, alone, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
Bigwhiteguy88 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World