Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For bladelemagi

Bladelemagi, 49 currently offline
map pin Monterey, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

I prefer the term Nocturnus to Vampire
I've not had much contact with the community sense I left Kansas City. I miss being around my people and these who know about us and accept it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests hunting, magic, movies, music, reading
Body Type thick
Movies fantasy, comedy, animation, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups
Personality freak, geek, jock, lover, romantic
Individuality magician, paranormal believer, vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Metal, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, hiking, weightlifting
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World