Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For bloodronin

Bloodronin, 34 currently offline
map pin Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for friends and maybe more
Looking for friends and maybe more Hi everyone! My name is Matthew(you can call me Matt). I love art. Its pretty much my big passion in life. I make shirts and want to become and art teacher in the future. I play videogames and love spicy food. Life is no fun without a lil spice I tend to be the life of a party. One of my favorite things to do besides art is going to the movies! who doesnt like a good movie lol
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies drama, action, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party
Food Related Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Spicy, Carnivore, Indian, Japanese, Italian
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, fun, dating, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports bowling, martial arts, snowboarding, skateboarding, football (U.S.), jogging

My Photos
Bloodronin Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World