Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For brassbrat1

Brassbrat1, 30 currently offline
map pin Flagstaff, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

I love my vampires and how they are mainly about the night.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies bollywood, animation, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality lover, nerd, romantic, loner
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for fun
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats
Gender Female
Music Folk, Pop, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style straight, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, fencing, bowling, martial arts
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Brassbrat1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World