Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For brutduarcurse

Brutduarcurse, 37 currently offline
map pin Romulus, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

The expection to rules and known trends.
This small text feild does little to give you a glimpes of what a person is or can be. I only ask for honest people. I CAN deal with damaged, broken, and the crazy. I can't stand the decivers, liers, shiesters, jerks, or inconsiderates. I am not perfect myself, but I make it a damn good point to surround myself with people who make me want to uphold myself, to push me (and them) to do my best and go the distance. Have I got your attention yet?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, computers, fleamarkets, history, internet, larp, magic, manga, music, reading, science, video games, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, socially
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, geek, intellectual, loner, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, designer, freak, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, rocket scientist, superhero sidekick, vampire
Religious Views Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style caesar, short hair
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World