Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For capecorallove

Capecorallove, 49 currently offline
map pin Ft Myers Naples, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

greetings
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies indie, horror, action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, couple
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, daily
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, lover, geek, loner, intellectual, romantic, flirt, introvert, fun loving, nerd
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right now, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, miss right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Small Furry Creature, Spiders, Fish, Snakes, Turtle, Birds, Cats, Dogs
Gender Female, Male
Music Celtic, Rock, Progressive Rock, Opera, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World