Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For cell22

Cell22, 40 currently offline
map pin Ballarat North, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

interested aussie
id love to live 4 ever then id get to get everything i want done i have never felt like i have enough time here!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese
Personality geek, lover, activist, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, House, Hip Hop, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Celtic, Punk
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports tennis, bodybuilding, dancing, aerobics, working out
Health Related alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, writing, video games, travel, television, computers, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, naturism, reading
Their Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, slim
Movies romance, horror, comedy, sci-fi, action, romantic comedy
Eye Color brown, gray, black, hazel, green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown, black
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Native American, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship widowed, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, ain't had no skoolin
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone, with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, romantic
Individuality tattoos, vampire, werewolf, psychic, piercings
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Farm Animal, Horses, Snakes, Turtles, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, House, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Celtic
Hair Style mohawk, ponytail, rattail, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports hockey, dancing, surfing, aerobics, walking, weightlifting, working out, bodybuilding, baseball

My Photos
Cell22 Image 0
Cell22 Image 1
Cell22 Image 2
Cell22 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World