Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For coolangatta

Coolangatta, 64 2 weeks ago
map pin La Grande, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

newbie
I am very curious.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'7"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Television
Body Type Average
Movies Horror
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am A couch potato
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality Professional
Individuality Beard
Miscellaneous Undetectable
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign I was born in may
Military Service National guard
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Music Rock
Hair Style Straight
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Diabetic
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ESFJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World