Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For cr8054

Cr8054, 53 currently offline
map pin Oakland, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

cr8054
Looking for my vampire goddess An older gentleman looking for a change in life. Looking for my vampire mistress to turn me so we can spend eternity together.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests photography, internet, cosplay, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled, overweight
Movies sci-fi, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, black & white films, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, alcoholic
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining
Personality total slacker, nerd, loner, geek, fun loving, freak
Individuality vampire, freak
Religious Views Agnostic, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Deist, Catholic
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Pop, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Health Related diabetic, chronic health issues, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
Cr8054 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World