Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For craftswitch

Craftswitch, 33 currently offline
map pin Dunfermline, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (1)

Crazy nerdy T-girl
Im Dracula Blah, blah, blah Hey everyone,

Im a pre-op Trans-girl with a love for vampires and am currently trying to work on a more vampire look. I been looking into getting retractibe fangs that I can wear and cool UV contact lenses. I think if I had the choice to be any paranormal creature I would be a vampire, the whole idea of being young and attractive for ever really appeals to me.

I love being human and dark shadows and just find vampires so interesting.

Anyway, if you ever wanna chat im all ears ^.^
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Always Dieting, Sushi, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality artistic, pirate, geek, nerd, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, superhero, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, miss right, fun, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Indie, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Ska, Industrial, Karaoke, Pop, Techno, World, Reggae
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, scuba
Languages English, Pirate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests larp, killing zombies, internet, dancing, cosplay, computers, comic books, board games, video games, movies, music, photography, shopping, travel, television
Orientation transgender-mtf, lesbian
Relationship single
They currently live on a pirate ship
Personality pirate, romantic, fun loving, geek, nerd
Individuality artist, vampire, superhero sidekick, superhero, pirate at heart, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
Gender Transgender-MTF, Female
Languages Pirate, English

My Photos
Craftswitch Image 0
Craftswitch Image 1
Craftswitch Image 2
Craftswitch Image 3
Craftswitch Image 4
Craftswitch Image 5
Craftswitch Image 6
Craftswitch Image 7
Craftswitch Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner






Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World