Profile Page For crimsonravyn

Crimsonravyn, 45 currently offline
map pin Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Kindred I am looking for my kindred, weither as a friend, lover, or meal.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color gray
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Transportation / Trucking, Other, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore
Personality intellectual, professional, hipster, fun loving, romantic, artistic, freak, geek, lover, loner, flirt
Individuality sculptor, werewolf, artist, designer, paranormal believer, clairvoyant, freak, vampire, psychic, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now, fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Iguana
Gender Female
Hair Style bun, long hair, french braid, french twist, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, tai chi
Health Related minor health issues, eastern medicine, folk medicine, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In