DAMIANDRAGON

  • DAMIANDRAGON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave DAMIANDRAGON A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

My Description

looking for fun

looking for fun im a out going fun guy looking to meet some one new i like to work out at the house and watch movies listen to music go out to the bars im not to sere what i can find on this site but any way im shy at first tell i get to know you im very honest, because i believe that if you cant be honesty are trust the girl your with it wont work out so im big on the honesty part im also outgoing im all ways trying to do something new and meet new people what im looking for is a girl that i can chill with and that can show me a good time with out worrying about anything. now i don't have a car yet i put my g2 on hold for school and i plan on moving in to my own place at the end of the moth now i have every thing right my new hobbies is going to adrenaline gym im starting new class watch im so pump for some of them are jiu-jujitsu for mma kick boxing mma and after a bit i plan on getting in to sparring and looking for a vampire to hang out with and chill

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
weather, reading, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, baking, television, travel, video games
Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
alcoholic, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
activist, clown, flirt, hipster
Individuality
beard
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, travel companion, something REALLY hot, roommate, relationship, miss right now
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Rap
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
working out, snowboarding, jogging, baseball, bowling, bodybuilding


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for DAMIANDRAGON

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DAMIANDRAGON on Vampire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DAMIANDRAGON

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DAMIANDRAGON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions video game Library

Vampire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vampire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.