Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For dariusfrost

Dariusfrost, 50 currently offline
map pin Paignton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (8)

vampyre seeks companion
Black Hair, Dead Soul, ( Dramatic isn't it? ) 41 year old Vampire/ Goth type,
bit cuddly with tribal tattoos and medium length black hair, seeks a female for friendship and maybe sharing the ocassional bottle of "red" with.

As a being, I love the solitary existence but would like to make new friends who are more like myself

I am what you might call a typical loner type with no fixed roots as of yet.

My favourite Vampire movie at the moment is Midnight Son, this does tend to change from time to time and have 5 beautiful cats, who, if we are to be friends, you must realise i live in there house and i merely pay the rent and bills, so someone who likes cats is quite important really.

i am going to go now "as i have to catch my breakfast" name that movie for a bonus point
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, photography, music, fleamarkets, cosplay
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, steamy, mockumentaries, indie, horror, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality thrifty, nerd, lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, flirt, artistic
Individuality tattoos, cougar lover, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, House, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance
Hair Style layered, straightened
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, voluptuous, supermodel
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Profession Other
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, a total freak
Personality flirt, introvert, loner, lover, intellectual, nerd, romantic, geek, fun loving, freak
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now
Pets Cats
Music Progressive Rock, Industrial, Dance, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance, Death Metal

My Photos
Dariusfrost Image 0
Dariusfrost Image 1
Dariusfrost Image 2
Dariusfrost Image 3
Dariusfrost Image 4
Dariusfrost Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World