Profile Page For davejr9

Davejr9, 58 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

vampires are awesome
vampires are awesome I love vampires books movies and tv shows
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, hunting, computers, gardening, cooking & recipes, dancing
Body Type average
Movies horror, action, comedy, sci-fi, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, separated, open relationship, domestic partnership, single, divorced, dating someone special
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Sushi
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality beard, cougar lover, goatee, tattoos, stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right, romance, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Motown, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair, layered

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In