Profile Page For devila

Devila, 51 currently offline
map pin All, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (14) Dating Hygiene

Interested in vampires
Interested in vampires I'am interested in meeting or dating a real vampire. A vampire and a witch how interesting that will be. Yes, I want to turn.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, dancing, cooking & recipes, writing, shopping, reading, music
Body Type average, slender
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, only blood
I currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Vegetarian, Chinese, Indian, Fine Dining
Personality lover, loner, fun loving, flirt, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20–may 20
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Techno, Rock, Punk, Pop, Hard Rock, Dance, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, spiky, straight

My Photos
Devila Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In