Dr4c01, 41 it's been a while
Shifnal, L6, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

searching for my twin flame
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic, flirt, lover, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, superhero, paranormal believer, vampire, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, conversation
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs, Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Industrial, Metal, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner