Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For drafang

Drafang, 32 currently offline
map pin Bathurst, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 310 lbs
Body Type large, bodybuilder
Movies comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, steamy, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, pipe, cigars, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality type a
Individuality vampire, beard, ninja, werewolf, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Metal, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Christian Rock, Karaoke, Pop, Techno, Country, Celtic, Punk
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, hiking, martial arts, soccer (U.S.), football (International)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World