Druros89, 33 it's been a while
Rural Area, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone who gets me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship divorced, separated, open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, hookah
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Omnivore, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, fun loving, nerd, geek, lover, flirt, intellectual
Individuality ninja, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Atheist, Scientology, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship, friends only
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music R and B, Soul, Ska, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rap, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports rowing, rock climbing, hiking, snowboarding, swimming, handball, bowling, skiing, cycling, running
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner