Eli5e, 26 it's been a while
Alberton, 06, South Africa

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

the lonely one. I'm just a lonely vamp looking for love in a world that has forgotten how to. Can any man, be he my kind, otherkin or mortal; show me that love is not all lost in this cruel world of ours. As a side note: I will immediately disregard any individual for whom makes a request for me to "turn them". There is no such action, therefore it can't be done. I know some of this sounds harsh, but the truth hurts.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, fit, average
Movies action, horror, steamy, fantasy, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, loner, fun loving, artistic, freak, intellectual, romantic, flirt, introvert, total slacker
Individuality vampire, artist, tattoos, paranormal believer, sculptor
Religious Views Deist
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Alternative Rock, Rap, Trance, Rock, Techno
Hair Style comb over, straightened, emo, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, yoga, swimming, working out, golf, archery, bodybuilding, hiking, walking
Health Related therapy, meditation
Languages Pig Latin, Flemish, French, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sculpting, target practice, television, video games
Their Body Type average, fit, slender, voluptuous
Movies action, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color black, blue, green
Hair Color black, blond, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Omnivore, Organic, Sushi
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Deist, Not Religious, Pantheist, Voodoo
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate
Pets Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, bowling, golf, hiking, martial arts, parkour, swimming, working out, wrestling, archery
Health Related western medicine
Mother Tongue English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!

FIND Other Singles In
South Africa

Ad Partner