Embersage, 30 it's been a while
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for new people
Looking for new people I'm looking to meet new people and have some fun I'm into alternative styles, I have 13 piercings and 3 tattoos but plan on getting more. I'm looking to start a coven in the Philadelphia PA area. I've been a hybrid vampire for 4 years now and have been to a few get together's within the community but I'm trying to start a completely democratic group in my area. There are only three members at this time but I'm hoping to find many more vampires and donors to join. Please message me if your interested.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, painting, reading, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? 420, hookah
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality punk, tree hugger, activist, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos, vampire
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, roommate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, jogging, pilates, skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, walking, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Embersage Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner