Profile Page For evenrose

Evenrose, 28 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I am African American, I wear dark colors and I'm currently I enrolled in college. I'm studying to become a Psych teacher. I love working with children and adolescents.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets
Body Type fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, romance, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, animation, action
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Jehovah's Witness
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Gospel
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related challenging dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner