Ezkokarter, 33 it's been a while
Hamilton, 03, Bermuda

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I have had a fixation on vampires since I saw vampire in Brooklyn as a kid so of course I found this
Ask man I'm easy like Saturday night
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, psychological thrillers, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, red, black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, class clown
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, total slacker, conservative, artistic, lover, fun loving, nerd
Individuality nudist, artist, ghost hunter, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, fun, conversation, miss right, miss right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army, reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music House, Punk, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Hard Rock, Rap, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports working out, pole dancing, skateboarding, martial arts, weightlifting
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner