Fred1989, 34 it's been a while
Ballarat, 07, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

hello, don't really know what i'm looking for , just looking, seeing whats out there i suppose. i'm friendly, come say hi
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, committed
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, nerd, fun loving, liberal, artistic, flirt, romantic, coffeeholic
Individuality superhero sidekick, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Chamber, Dance, Country, Classical, Jazz, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Funk, Folk, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Metal, Karaoke, Heavy Metal
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports archery
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner