Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


FULLMETAL2

  • FULLMETAL2 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


darkwolf145

Tuesday 28 June 2011


yes metal! be free!! *runs around screaming the words to the song "shes a lady"*



darkwolf145

Monday 12 July 2010


*pokes* hey you get on chat =P



werecat

Monday 21 December 2009


MERRY CHRISTMAS hope you are well my computer has herpes so stuck at the library for now



werecat

Tuesday 06 October 2009


HAPPY belated Birthday my sister. havent been on in a while had an emergency with son



werecat

Thursday 20 August 2009


Thank you honey it meant alot to me.even my son forgot.

MORE

Other places to find me:

    FULLMETAL2 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hello!

Hello! I am single again,its for the best,I should say i am free again because that is how it feels. before I was ruled by oppressive tyranny,now I have escaped into the dawn of a new day,free once more.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
romance, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Vegetarian, Sushi
Personality
loner, liberal, fun loving, artistic, geek, redneck, professional, romantic, tree hugger, activist, pirate, intellectual, introvert, nerd
Individuality
psychic, sculptor, vampire, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, artist
Religious Views
Pagan, Latter-day Saints, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Cats, Snake, Fish, Rat, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Post Rock, Classical, Metal, Progressive Rock, Country, Motown, Punk, R and B, Hard Rock, Opera, Alternative Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Celtic, Techno, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Sanguine Vampirism ; Psychic Vampirism ; Vampire Fiction ; Vampire NonFiction ; Vampire Movies ; Buffy The Vampire Slayer ; True Blood ; Twilight ; Anne Rice ; Nosferatu ; Dracula ; Blade ; Interview With A Vampire ; I Am A Vampire ; Vampire Lover ; Prefer Bovine Blood For Moral Reasons





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, movies, cosplay, travel, reading, internet, working out, surfing, music, cycling, video games, killing zombies, comic books, writing, swimming, naturism, dancing, weather, running, larp, computers, yoga, target practice, nudism, gardening, shopping, manga, cooking & recipes, television, photography, wine tasting
Their Body Type
skinny, thick, fat and proud, slender, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, large, athletic, overweight, slim, average, pleasantly plump, supermodel, disabled
Movies
romance, drama, romantic comedy, action, horror, sci-fi, bollywood, indie, comedy, nothing but porn
Hair Color
auburn, black, red, depends on the day of the week, blond, white / gray, a little gray, bald, light brown, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Other, African American, Inter-racial, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Indian
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Other, Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, with kids, on a pirate ship, with parents, there is a party every night, with pets, alone, with a significant other, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views
the labour party (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist, the liberal democrats (uk), not interested in politics, the conservative party (canada), independent, the liberal party (canada), progressive, conservative, liberal, reform party, democrat, the conservative party (uk), libertarian, republican, green party
Food Related
Spicy
Personality
preppy, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, professional, introvert, activist, white trash, nerd, flirt, punk, jock, conservative, fun loving, redneck, liberal, extrovert, pirate, geek, romantic, loner, fashionista
Individuality
psychic, stache, nudist, tattoos, piercings, vampire, beard, pirate at heart, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, deaf
They are looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in february, aries : march 21–april 19, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in may, i was born in april, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21–july 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, i was born in november, i was born in august, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, i was born in october, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in march
Military Service
national guard, army, navy, coast guard, reserves, veteran, marines, air force
Pets
Snake, Horses, Farm Animal, Turtle, Rabbits, Guinea Pig, Cat, Snakes, Iguana, Farm Animals, Turtles, Rock, Cats, Spider, Monkey, Ferret, Bird, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pigs, Dog, Spiders, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferrets, Birds, Horse, Dogs, Tribbles, Rabbit, Fish
Gender
Transgender, Male, Not Sure, Female
Music
Death Metal, Rock, Indie, Celtic, Opera, Hard Rock, Jazz, Pop, Hardcore, Metal, Classical, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Country, R and B, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Motown
Hair Style
crew cut, ponytail, straight, flattop, curly, dreadlocks, short hair, long hair, emo, spiky


FULLMETAL2's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FULLMETAL2*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FULLMETAL2

digitaltruckerwerecatgemjojo2dizzytheveganthelateatrhurjayce1darkwolf145zanshikazejozzzjozzzxxxdovexxx

Last forum posts of FULLMETAL2 on Vampire Passions

1

Forum: Poetry/Creative Writing
Topic: FOREVER LONGING
`Thanks for sharing Raven,its good to read one of your...
Time: Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:57:16 -0500

2

Forum: Off Topic
Topic: If this is love....
I feel like a jewel sitting in a priceless crown Never...
Time: Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:19:25 -0500

3

Forum: General Vampire Related Discussion
Topic: Why vampyre?
`for all your vampire related questions drinkdeeplyanddream.com a...
Time: Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:40:46 -0500

4

Forum: General Vampire Related Discussion
Topic: Why vampyre?
`Its a medical condition.. among other things. I highly...
Time: Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:03:02 -0400

5

Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Goodbye Riley
`thanks ice we miss him so much!
Time: Tue, 17 Aug 2010 03:12:10 -0400

Current Favorite Books for FULLMETAL2

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FULLMETAL2

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions video game Library

Vampire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vampire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.