Gothiclg, 33 3 weeks ago
Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Love
I'm a sanguinarian vampire that has been living in Denver for most of my life. I love listening to all types of rock music and do enjoy some music in other genres as well. I'm always looking for new bands and artists to enjoy so none of my music gets old. I've recently fallen in love with the sound of Gregorian chants. I've enjoyed writing snail mail letters since I was 14 and continue to do this hobby. I love being able to expand my friend base this way and hope to keep up with the hobby for a long time. It's a hobby that keeps me busy when I don't feel like going out. I love watching movies both in the theater and on DVD. I also tend to stream a lot of movies on netflix to help me fuel my movie addiction. I love being able to grow things. I have a small indoor garden that I take care of. Two of the plants I'm hoping to have work with me are strawberries and tomatoes.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, fat and proud
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, indie, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, open relationship, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, hookah, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality dominatrix, coffeeholic, activist, lover, playa hater, tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, professional, punk
Individuality piercings, magician, tattoos, vampire, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, mr. right, soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Punk, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner