Grakula, 33 it's been a while
Pune, 16, India

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

hii hiii please turn me into vampire I want to became a vampire I want to agreement with vampire king i am looking way how to became a vampire
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 60 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Mother Tongue Marathi
Caste Mahar
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Movies action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
Political Views socialist, conservative, democrat, republican
Individuality vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Jain, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Messianic Judaism, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horses, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner