Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For harvey7281926

Harvey7281926, 18 2 months ago
map pin Derby, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Fun, easy to talk to, can listen and understand
I just have a few questions about the vampires and what they actually are.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Nature
Body Type Athletic
Movies Horror
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Liquor
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views The labour party (uk)
Food Related Fast Food
Personality Flirt
Individuality Goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous Hard of hearing
I'm looking for Conversation
My Sign Scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Music Dance
Hair Style Straight
Fitness & Sports Rugby
Health Related Chiropractic
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Nuclear Technology Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World