Profile Page For hatetwilight

Hatetwilight, 23 currently offline
map pin Colchester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

i want a vampire to be in a relationship with. i dont mind all that twilight stuff but i am not a fan of it. i only want REAL VAMPIRES
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, music, movies, magic, history, cosplay, comic books, acting
Body Type fit
Movies fantasy, comedy, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi
Personality burner (burning man participant), romantic, lover, geek, fun loving, artistic
Individuality freak, actress
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Hatetwilight Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!