Iambee, 34 it's been a while
Ciudad de Guatemala, 07, Guatemala

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Ctrl Z equals happiness
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, indie, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, red
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Italian, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality geek, tree hugger, flirt, fun loving, liberal, punk, extrovert, artistic
Individuality ninja, werewolf, superhero, superhero sidekick, artist, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, tattoos, piercings, vampire, psychic
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, romance
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Indie, Alternative Rock, Punk, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Funk, Ska, Reggae
Hair Style long hair, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports running, working out, dancing, volleyball, walking, jogging
Languages Italian, English, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
Iambee Image 0
Iambee Image 1
Iambee Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner