Profile Page For incrediblelex

Incrediblelex, 27 3 weeks ago
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Would love to meet a vamp
Looking to meet a real vampire and talk to them about their lifestyle
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fishing, movies, music, nature, television, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, comedy, action, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Multi-racial, Native American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? beer
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality introvert, hipster
Individuality designer, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for dating, conversation, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Dance, House, Industrial, Techno, Trance
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming, skateboarding, golf, cycling
Languages English
Reservation Menominee Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable, Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In