Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For ivyaiyanna

Ivyaiyanna, 54 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

I'm a sang Vamp, in a house and community. I have been around for awhile, with California and Oregon. Looking for like minded others.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, naturism, music
Body Type average
Movies horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality flirt, freak, fun loving
Individuality psychic, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, vampire
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right now, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair, layered
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Ivyaiyanna Image 0
Ivyaiyanna Image 1
Ivyaiyanna Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World