Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For jules36

Jules36, 21 currently offline
map pin Grande-Verrerie, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Hi !
Hello im here to be turned
About Me
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, robotics, shopping, video games, writing
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live alone
Personality geek, intellectual
Individuality designer, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Voodoo
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in july
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, House, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related homeopathy
Languages French, English
Myers-Briggs® ESTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Me Too Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
France!

Ad Partner






Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World