Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For karasukun

Karasukun, 33 currently offline
map pin Galveston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Are you the one?
Just a guy lookin for my soul mate. Live in Orange, TX with my good friend nikki. Love horror movies, chilling with friends, and music music music! Like rock, rave, trance techno. I'm a raver at heart and can put on a show with just about anything that'll glow. ^-^ I'm a little shy at first but warm up fast. if you wanna no more just ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Fine Dining, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi
Personality pirate, lover, tree hugger, romantic, flirt, fun loving, punk
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for fun, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats, Dogs, Iguana
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Trance, Techno, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Celtic
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming

My Photos
Karasukun Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World