Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For karikii

Karikii, 28 currently offline
map pin Ozark, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Welcome to my domain
Welcome to my domain Hi. I'm Kari (or at least I go by this). I'm fun, energetic, but can be serious at times.
I'm curious on who I can find on this site, and who I can get along with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? only blood, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, conservative, fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, nerd, punk, redneck, romantic
Individuality actress, designer, freak, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, pegasister, superhero sidekick, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Jehovah's Witness
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, World
Hair Style emo, faux-hawk, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming
Languages Chinese, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World