Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For kerai

Kerai, 31 currently offline
map pin All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Vampire
Vampire I decide to turn humans based on trust and proof that they can handle it. ask if you are in my area we shall see. areas of Alton, IL and St. Louis, MO please
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship committed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Italian
Personality lover
Individuality nudist, ninja, tattoos, vampire, piercings, cougar lover
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Dance, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports fencing, dancing
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World