Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For kirrastar

Kirrastar, 22 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Floral Designer by day, Stage tech by night
Asexual woman looking for a partner. Friends welcome! Ask me anything!
About Me
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, video games, magic, movies, music, fleamarkets, painting, photography, reading, robotics, science, sewing, shopping, cosplay, comic books, chess, board games, acting, weather
Body Type average
Movies animation, action, black & white films, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood, no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related French, Omnivore
Personality thrifty, romantic, introvert, geek, fashionista, artistic
Individuality werewolf, actress, designer, opera lover, artist, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Rock, Indie, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, swimming
Languages French, English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World