Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For lilpixie

Lilpixie, 45 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

make me laugh and i`m yours
make me laugh and i'm yours I am a mom of a 4 year old boy and he is my world. I am looking for a guy who is ready to settle down and do the family thing. Okay if that didn't scare you off then we're doing great so far. Family is very important to me and I spend a lot of time hanging with my sister and her son which means to hang with us a very sarcastic humor is required so I need a guy that can take a joke. I appreciate the small things in life and am looking for a guy who can do the same. I can be happy doing anything from just staying at home watching tv or kicking back with my sister and having a couple beers to going out hiking or taking my son to the park. I know how to act like an adult but most of the time I act like a kid (thanks to my son). I still watch cartoons I love disney movies and I love going to theme parks. And I guess while I'm at it I should admit I have a geek side to me too like I have my own lightsaber, I hate to admit it but I love twilight, and I've been to comic-con and I love it. The thing I am looking for most in a guy is the impossible to find combination of dominant and posessive and protective but doesn't do it cause he thinks he's hot sh** but because he cares and he needs to be able to show me his sensitive side (don't be affraid to cry boys). And it would really help if you looked like a vampire pirate and no I don't know what that would look like but a guy who could pull off wearing eyeliner is kinda hot. I know weird but I got a thing for dark eyes and biting. Oh and accents are hot, not a requirement but its a huge plus
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies mockumentaries, romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, horror, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality lover, pirate, nerd, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, ninja, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Birds, Fish, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, swimming, tai chi, aerobics, hiking, yoga, martial arts

My Photos
Lilpixie Image 0
Lilpixie Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World